Qualifications recognised for registration

There are 18 Australian universities providing courses that are approved by the Architectural Practice Board of SA (i.e. the 5 year Master of Architecture degree).  They are:

  1. Bond University
  2. Curtin University
  3. Deakin University
  4. Griffith University
  5. Monash University
  6. Queensland University of Technology
  7. RMIT University
  8. University of Adelaide
  9. University of Canberra
  10. University of Melbourne
  11. University of Newcastle
  12. University of New South Wales
  13. University of Queensland
  14. University of South Australia
  15. University of Sydney
  16. University of Tasmania
  17. University of Technology Sydney
  18. University of Western Australia

For more information on Architectural education in Australia, visit the Architect Accreditation Council of Australia website or review Approved Qualifications for Registration